Anglistik
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

a

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Aichele-Platen, Antoinette +49 (0)89 2180-2995 sekretariat.luetge@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Arendholz, Jenny Dr. +49 (0)89 2180 3933 jenny.arendholz@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Arnold, Vivienne M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-3046 vivienne.arnold@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

b

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Baisch, Alexandra Baisch@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Bauer, Renate Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2398 renate.bauer@lmu.de
Bauer, Katrin Dr. katrin.bauer@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Berensmeyer, Ingo Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3934 ingo.berensmeyer@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Bode, Christoph Prof. Dr. Christoph.Bode@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Boecker, Bettina Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3062 Bettina.Boecker@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Boehme, Beate +49 (0)89 2180-2199 studsekretariat@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Bonné, Mirko
Boos, Patricia M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-2070 department3@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Böttcher, Carolin Dr. carolin.boettcher@lmu.de
Bresnan-Enders, Maura +49 (0)89 2180-3086 maura.enders@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Butcher, Ian 089 2180-3411 Ian.Butcher@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

c

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Casper, Cord-Christian Dr. +49(0)89 2180-1845 casper@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Coss, Alan +49(0)89 2180-3384 A.Coss@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

d

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Danielewicz, Ellen +49 (0)89 2180-3935 Ellen.Danielewicz@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Dewhirst, Patricia +49 (0)89 2180- 2368 patricia.dewhirst@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Döring, Tobias Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-1383 Tobias.Doering@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

e

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Ehrenfried, Lara Dr. +49(0)89 2180-1845 lara.ehrenfried@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Elsweiler, Christine PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3387 christine.elsweiler@lmu.de
Erdemgil, Yasemin M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-5398 erdemgil@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Erhardt, Stefan Stefan.Erhardt@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

f

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Falkner, Wolfgang Dr. +49-(0)89-2180-1687 studienberatung@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Fekadu-Uthoff, Sarah Dr. + 49(0)89 2180 - 2800 Sarah.Fekadu@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Finger, Valentina +49(0)89 2180 - 4619 valentina.finger@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Fink, Tina +49 (0)89 2180-1842 tina.fink@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Flaksman, Maria Dr. +49(0)89 2180-3387 mariia.flaksman@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Flieger, Katharina +49(0)89 2180-5500 flieger@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Fricke, Stefanie PD Dr. stefanie.fricke@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

g

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Gabler, Hans Walter Prof. Dr. gabler@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Genlloud, Joseph Genlloud@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Gneuss, Helmut Prof. Dr. helmut.gneuss@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Günther, Franziska Dr. +49 (0)89 2180 -6728 Franziska.Guenther@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Guttzeit, Gero Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2809 gero.guttzeit@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

h

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Hackert, Stephanie Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-6161 Stephanie.Hackert@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hahn, Angela Prof. Dr. Angela.Hahn@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hahn, Laura Laura.Hahn@campus.lmu.de
Handels, Tanja t.handels@lmu.de
Handl, Susanne Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2398 susanne.handl@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Härtl, Kathrin Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-6359 Kathrin.Haertl@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hatton, Nikolina Dr. +49(0)89 2180 - 1859 n.hatton@lmu.de
Höfele, Andreas Prof. Dr. Andreas.Hoefele@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Höllein-Krause, Henrike +49(0)89 2180 - 1859 h.hoellein-krause@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Huber, Judith Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3047 judith.huber@lmu.de
Huber, Irmtraud PD Dr. 2180-2800 irmtraud.huber@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Huber, Elisabeth Dr. des. +49 (0)89 2180 - 2801 Huber.Elisabeth@lmu.de
nach oben

j

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Jacob-Flynn, Nicholas +49 (0)89 2180-3384 nick.jacobflynn@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Jancsó, Daniella PD Dr. daniella.jancso@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Janney, Richard Prof. Dr.
nach oben

k

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Keller, Melanie +49 (0)89 2180-2802 Melanie.Keller@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Kelnberger, Christian Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3046 christian.kelnberger@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Kersten, Saskia Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2804 s.kersten@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Klippel, Friederike Prof. Dr. Klippel@lmu.de
König, Martina +49 (0)89 2180-2803 martina.koenig@lmu.de
Koppenfels, Werner von Prof. Dr. werner.koppenfels@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Krischke, Ulrike Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-1265 ulrike.krischke@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

l

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Laliberte, Catherine +49 (0)89 2180 2802 catherine.laliberte@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
LeFevre, Anna +49(0)89 2180-5753 Anna.Lefevre@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Lenker, Ursula Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180 3270 Ursula.Lenker@lmu.de
Low, George george.low@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Lütge, Christiane Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3111 luetge@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

m

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Majewski, Kerstin Dr. +49(0)89 2180- 3387 kerstin.majewski@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Masur, Karin +49 (0)89 2180-3388 karin.masur@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
McIntyre, Rachel +49 (0)89 2180-1265 rachel.mcintyre@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Mortimer, Jane M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-3384 Jane.Mortimer@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Morwinsky, Caroline +49 (0)89 2180-2247 morwinsky@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Mustroph, Claudia +49(0)89 2180-1402 mustroph@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

n

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Nowak, Helge Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2918 helge.nowak@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Nugent-Folan, Georgina Dr. Dr. 0049-89-2180-2809 Georgina.Nugent-Folan@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

o

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Olk, Claudia Univ. Prof. Dr. +49-89-2180-6744 claudia.olk@lmu.de
Otto, Daniela Dr. phil. Daniela.Otto@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

p

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Pink, Katharina Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3935 katharina.pink@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Plank, Stephanie +49 (0)89 2180-2070 department3@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Plattner, Isabelle Dr. phil. I.Plattner@lmu.de
nach oben

q

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Quinn, Leeanne Dr. +49(0)89 2180-2809 L.Quinn@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

r

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Raaf, Bettina Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3362 bettina.raaf@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Rauschert, Petra Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-1402 Rauschert@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Rawlinson, Regina Regina.Rawlinson@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Roeben, Meral +49(0)89 2180-5500 roeben@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Römer, Stefanie Stefanie.Roemer@lmu.de
Ruge, Enno Apl. Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-6245 enno.ruge@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

s

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Sauer + 31. Mai 2022, Hans Prof. Dr. Hans.Sauer@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schabert, Ina Prof. Dr. Ina.Schabert@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schäfer, Beate
Schattmann-Kuntschner, Claudia Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3046 Claudia.Schattmann@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schmid, Hans-Jörg Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2927 hans-joerg.schmid@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schmidt, Gabriela Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3793 gabriela.schmidt@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schneider, Daniel Dr. des. +49 (0)89 2180-6701 daniel.schneider@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schruff, Renate Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2396 Renate.Schruff@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schwalb, Annkristin +49(0)89 2180-5753 Schwalb@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schwan, Birgit B.Schwan@campus.lmu.de
Sontheimer, Sabrina Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2809 sabrina.sontheimer@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Sowa, Patrick +49(0)89 2180-5500 sowa@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Stannard, Michelle +49(0)89 2180-5398 stannard@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Stevanovic, Vid +49(0)89 2180-6359 Vid.Stevanovic@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Stolz, Franziska +49(0)89 2180-2800 Franziska.Stolz@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

t

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Thaler, Isabelle +49(0)89 2180-5500 Isabelle.Thaler@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Thomas, Christopher +49 (0)89 2180-3411 christopher.thomas@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Treesh, Leah +49(0)89 2180-1265 L.Treesh@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Trurnit, Sonja + 49(0)89 2180 - 2800 Sonja.Trurnit@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

u

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Ungerer, Friedrich Prof. Dr. friedrich.ungerer@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

v

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
van den Berg, Tenley +49(0)89 2180-2805 t.berg@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Vitzthum, Bettina +49 (0)89 2180-2800 bettina.vitzthum@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Voelz, Gabriele +49 (0)89 2180-2397 g.voelz@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
von Ludwiger, Corinna c.ludwiger@lmu.de
Voß, Sabine Sabine.Voss@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

w

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Walker, Helen +49(0)89 2180-2805 H.Walker@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Waxenberger, Gaby Apl. Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3047 Gaby.Waxenberger@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Weik-Price, Heather +49 (0)89 2180-5703 heather.weik-price@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Wengler, Diana +49 (0)89 2180-2802 Diana.Wengler@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Woodman, Gillian Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3410 gill.woodman@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Würschinger, Quirin + 49 (0)89 2180 - 2801 q.wuerschinger@lmu.de
nach oben

y

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Yeo, Cheryl Tel.: +49 (0)89 2180-6162 cheryl.yeo@campus.lmu.de
nach oben

z

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Zwickl, Marlies +49(0)89 2180 - 1854 m.zwickl@lmu.de