Anglistik
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Sekretariate

Name, Vorname Sekretariat E-Mail
Altmann, Evelyn Studierendensekretariat studsekretariat@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Boehme, Beate Sekretariat Prof.Nowak /Studiengangskoordination/ Studierendensekretariat b.boehme@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Bresnan-Enders, Maura Sekretariat Prof. Dr. Schmid maura.enders@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Faistenhammer, Eva Sekretariat Prof. Dr. Hackert Eva.Faistenhammer@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Haseidl, Doris Sekretariat Prof. Dr. Berensmeyer doris.haseidl@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hohenester, Sabine Sekretariat Prof. Dr. Lütge sekretariat.luetge@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
König, Martina Sekretariat Prof. Dr. Döring/ Prof. Dr. Hahn/ Prof. Dr. Ruge martina.koenig@lmu.de
Masur, Karin Sekretariat Prof. Dr. Lenker/ Prof. Dr. Enderwitz karin.masur@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schober, Gabriele Studierendensekretariat studsekretariat@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Voelz, Gabriele Sekretariat der Geschäftstelle g.voelz@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de