Anglistik
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

a

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Arendholz, Jenny Dr. +49 (0)89 2180 3933 jenny.arendholz@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Arnold, Vivienne M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-3046 vivienne.arnold@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Awad, Zahra zahra.awad@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

b

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Baisch, Alexandra Baisch@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Bauer, Renate Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2398 renate.bauer@lmu.de
Boecker, Bettina Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3062 Bettina.Boecker@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Bonapfel, Elizabeth Dr. 089-2180-1859 elizabeth.bonapfel@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Buechter-Greiner, Freya Freya.Buechter-Greiner@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Butcher, Ian 089 2180-3411 Ian.Butcher@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

e

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Elsweiler, Christine PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3387 christine.elsweiler@lmu.de
nach oben

f

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Faber, Rebecca +49(0)89 2180-3382 oder -3358 (Mittwochs) rebecca.faber@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Falkner, Wolfgang Dr. +49-(0)89-2180-1687 studienberatung@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Fekadu-Uthoff, Sarah Dr. + 49(0)89 2180 - 3933 Sarah.Fekadu@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Finger, Valentina +49(0)89 2180 - 4619 valentina.finger@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Finke, Astrid
Foubert, Oceane Oceane.Foubert@campus.lmu.de
Fuchs, Stefanie Dr. + 49(0)89 2180-5398 fuchs@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

g

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Genlloud, Joseph Genlloud@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Günther, Franziska Dr. +49 (0)89 2180 -6728 Franziska.Guenther@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Guttzeit, Gero Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2809 gero.guttzeit@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

h

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Hahn, Laura Laura.Hahn@campus.lmu.de
Handl, Susanne Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2398 susanne.handl@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Harthan, Carolin Dr. des. +49 89 2180-3387 Carolin.Harthan@lmu.de
Härtl, Kathrin Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-6359 Kathrin.Haertl@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hatton, Nikolina Dr. +49(0)89 2180 - 1859 n.hatton@lmu.de
Hauf, Christoph Dr. des. +49 89 2180-3387 Christoph.Hauf@lmu.de
Huber, Irmtraud Dr. 2180-2800 irmtraud.huber@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Huber, Elisabeth +49 (0)89 2180 - 2801 Huber.Elisabeth@lmu.de
nach oben

j

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Jacob-Flynn, Nicholas +49 (0)89 2180-3384 nick.jacobflynn@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Jones, Evan Dr. Ewan.Jones@lmu.de
nach oben

k

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Keller, Melanie +49 (0)89 2180-2802 Melanie.Keller@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Kelnberger, Christian Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3046 christian.kelnberger@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Kleiner, Barbara
Krischke, Ulrike Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-1265 ulrike.krischke@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

l

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Laliberte, Catherine +49 (0)89 2180 2802 catherine.laliberte@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Low, George george.low@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

m

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Majewski, Kerstin +49(0)89 2180 3387 kerstin.majewski@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
McIntyre, Rachel +49 (0)89 2180-1264 rachel.mcintyre@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Meier, Wiebke wiebke.meier@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Meininger, Benedikt +49(0)89 2180-5753 b.meininger@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Merse, Thorsten Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5753 t.merse@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Mortimer, Jane M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-3384 Jane.Mortimer@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Mustroph, Claudia +49(0)89 2180-1402 owczarek@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

n

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Nugent-Folan, Georgina Dr. Dr. 0049-89-2180-2809 Georgina.Nugent-Folan@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

o

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Otto, Daniela Dr. Daniela.Otto@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

p

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Pincus, Anne anne.pincus@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Pink, Katharina Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3935 katharina.pink@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

r

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Raaf, Bettina Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3362 bettina.raaf@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Rauschert, Petra Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-1402 Rauschert@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Römer, Stefanie stefanie@roemer-online.info
Ruisz, Dorottya Dr. +49(0)89 2180-5552 ruisz@lmu.de
Rummel, Stephanie stephanie.rummel@lmu.de
nach oben

s

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Schattmann-Kuntschner, Claudia Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3046 Claudia.Schattmann@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schmidt, Gabriela Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3793 gabriela.schmidt@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schneider, Daniel +49 (0)89 2180-6701 daniel.schneider@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schruff, Renate Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2396 Renate.Schruff@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schwalb, Annkristin +49(0)89 2180-5552 Schwalb@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Simon, Sophia Sop.Simon1@lmu.de
Sontheimer, Sabrina Dr. sabrina.sontheimer@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Späth, Constanze +49(0)89 2180-1264 Constanze.Spaeth@lmu.de
Stannard, Michelle +49(0)89 2180-5398 stannard@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Stolz, Franziska +49(0)89 2180-2800 Franziska.Stolz@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

t

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Thaler, Isabelle +49(0)89 2180-1402 Isabelle.Thaler@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Thomas, Christopher +49 (0)89 2180-3411 christopher.thomas@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Torberg, Peter Peter.Torberg@lmu.de
nach oben

v

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
van den Berg, Tenley +49(0)89 2180-2805 t.berg@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Vitzthum, Bettina +49 (0)89 2180-2800 bettina.vitzthum@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
von Ludwiger, Corinna cvltranslator@gmail.com
nach oben

w

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Walker, Helen +49(0)89 2180-2805 H.Walker@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Weik-Price, Heather +49 (0)89 2180-5703 heather.weik-price@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Wengler, Diana +49 (0)89 2180-2802 Diana.Wengler@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Williams-Hinterhölzel, Jayne +49(0)89 2180-3384 Jay.Williams@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Wiltgen-Pinheiro, Beverly +49(0)89 2180-1265 Beverly.Pinheiro@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Woodman, Gillian Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3410 gill.woodman@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Würschinger, Quirin + 49 (0)89 2180 - 2801 q.wuerschinger@lmu.de
nach oben

z

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Zwickl, Marlies +49(0)89 21801 - 1859 m.zwickl@lmu.de