Anglistik
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

a

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Altinger, Stefan +49(0)89 2180 - 5406 altinger@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Andosca, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Andosca@campus.lmu.de
Arendholz, Jenny Dr. +49 (0)89 2180 3933 jenny.arendholz@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Arnold, Vivienne M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-3046 vivienne.arnold@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

b

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Bauer, Renate Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2398 renate.bauer@lmu.de
Bauer, Katrin +49(0)89 2180-2800 katrin.bauer@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Blanckenburg, Max von +49 (0)89 2180-5753 max.vonblanckenburg@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Boecker, Bettina Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3358 Bettina.Boecker@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Bonapfel, Elizabeth Dr. 089-2180-1859 elizabeth.bonapfel@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Buechter-Greiner, Freya Freya.Buechter-Greiner@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

c

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Clemm, Christiane Dr. Christiane.Clemm@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

e

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Elsweiler, Christine Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3387 christine.elsweiler@lmu.de
Erhardt, Stefan stefan.erhardt@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Ernst, Sandra +49 (0)89 2180-5398 Sandra.Ernst@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

f

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Falkner, Wolfgang Dr. falkner@lmu.de
Fekadu-Uthoff, Sarah Dr. + 49(0)89 2180 - 3933 Sarah.Fekadu@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Finger, Valentina +49(0)89 2180 - 4619 valentina.finger@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Finke, Astrid
Flieger, Katharina +49 (0)89 2180-5500 flieger@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Fricke, Stefanie PD Dr. +49(0)89 2180-5500 stefanie.fricke@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Fuchs, Stefanie Dr. + 49(0)89 2180-5398 fuchs@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

g

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Genlloud, Joseph Genlloud@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Günther, Franziska Dr. +49 (0)89 2180 -6728 Franziska.Guenther@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Guttzeit, Gero Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2809 gero.guttzeit@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

h

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Handl, Susanne Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2398 susanne.handl@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Harthan, Carolin M.A. +49 89 2180-3387 Carolin.Harthan@lmu.de
Härtl, Kathrin Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-6359 Kathrin.Haertl@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hatton, Nikolina Dr. +49(0)89 2180 - 1859 n.hatton@lmu.de
Hauf, Christoph Dr. des. +49 89 2180-3387 Christoph.Hauf@lmu.de
Huber, Elisabeth +49 (0)89 2180 - 2801 Huber.Elisabeth@lmu.de
Huber, Irmtraud Dr. 2180-2800 irmtraud.huber@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

j

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Jacob-Flynn, Nicholas +49 (0)89 2180-3384 nick.jacobflynn@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

k

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Keller, Melanie +49 (0)89 2180-2802 Melanie.Keller@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Kelnberger, Christian Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3046 christian.kelnberger@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Krischke, Ulrike Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-1265 ulrike.krischke@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Kübler, Martina +49(0)89 2180-6359
nach oben

l

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Laliberte, Catherine +49 (0)89 2180 2802 catherine.laliberte@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Lemanowicz, Lisa lisa.lemanowicz@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Low, George george.low@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

m

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
McIntyre, Rachel +49 (0)89 2180-1264 rachel.mcintyre@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Meifert-Menhard, Felicitas PD Dr. habil. Felicitas.Meifert@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Merse, Thorsten Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5753 t.merse@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Mortimer, Jane M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-3384 Jane.Mortimer@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

n

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Nugent-Folan, Georgina Dr. 0049-89-2180-2809 Georgina.Nugent-Folan@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

o

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Otto, Daniela Dr. Daniela.Otto@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Owczarek, Claudia +49(0)89 2180-1402 owczarek@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Owens, Michael + 49(0) 89 2180 - 5703 michael.owens@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

p

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Pincus, Anne anne.pincus@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Pink, Katharina Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3935 katharina.pink@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Plomer, Theresa
Poschmann-Reichenau, Gerda G.PoschmannReichenau@lmu.de
nach oben

q

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Quaintance, Cherie cherie.quaintance@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Quinn, Leeanne Dr. +49(0)89 2180-2809 L.Quinn@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

r

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Raaf, Bettina Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3362 bettina.raaf(at)anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Rauschert, Petra Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-1402 Rauschert@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Ruby, Luis
Ruisz, Dorottya Dr. +49(0)89 2180-5552 ruisz@lmu.de
Rummel, Stephanie stephanie.rummel@lmu.de
nach oben

s

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Sanchez-Stockhammer, Christina PD Dr. +49(0)89 2180-3935 christina.sanchez@lmu.de
Schattmann-Kuntschner, Claudia Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3046 Claudia.Schattmann@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schmidt, Gabriela Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3793 gabriela.schmidt@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schneider, Katharina Katharina.Schneider@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schneider, Daniel +49 (0)89 2180-6701 daniel.schneider@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schruff, Renate Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2396 Renate.Schruff@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schwan, Birgit M.A. B.Schwan@campus.lmu.de
Sontheimer, Sabrina Dr. sabrina.sontheimer@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Späth, Constanze +49(0)89 2180-1264 Constanze.Spaeth@lmu.de
Stannard, Michelle +49(0)89 2180-5398 stannard@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Strohschneider, Tabea Dr. +49-(0)89-2180-5306 tabea.strohschneider@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

t

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Thomas, Christopher +49 (0)89 2180-3411 christopher.thomas@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Torberg, Peter
nach oben

v

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Vitzthum, Bettina +49 (0)89 2180-2800 bettina.vitzthum@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Vuletic, Snezana Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-6701 snezana.vuletic@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

w

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Weik-Price, Heather +49 (0)89 2180-5703 heather.weik-price@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Wengler, Diana +49 (0)89 2180-2802 Diana.Wengler@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Williams-Hinterhölzel, Jayne +49(0)89 2180-3384 Jay.Williams@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Wiltgen-Pinheiro, Beverly +49(0)89 2180-1265 Beverly.Pinheiro@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Woodman, Gillian Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3410 gill.woodman@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Würschinger, Quirin + 49 (0)89 2180 - 2801 q.wuerschinger@lmu.de
nach oben

z

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Zwickl, Marlies +49(0)89 21801 - 1859 m.zwickl@lmu.de