Anglistik
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

a

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Arendholz, Jenny Dr. +49 (0)89 2180 2802 jenny.arendholz@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Arnold, Vivienne M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-3046 vivienne.arnold@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

b

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Bauer, Renate Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2398 renate.bauer@lmu.de
Bauer, Katrin +49(0)89 2180-2800 katrin.bauer@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Blanckenburg, Max von +49 (0)89 2180-5753 max.vonblanckenburg@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Boecker, Bettina Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3358 Bettina.Boecker@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Bruckmaier, Elisabeth Dr. phil. E.Bruckmaier@lmu.de
nach oben

c

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Carty, Eileen M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-2805 eileen.carty@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Clemm, Christiane Dr. pegasusclemm@web.de
nach oben

d

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Denise, Nicola denisenicola@googlemail.com
nach oben

e

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Eberl, Martin +49 (0)89 2180-2802 martin.eberl@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Elsweiler, Christine Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3387 christine.elsweiler@lmu.de
nach oben

f

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Falkner, Wolfgang Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-1687 falkner@lmu.de
Fekadu-Uthoff, Sarah Dr. +49(0)89 2180-2800 Sarah.Fekadu@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Fleps, Christa +49 (0)89 2180 2809 christa.fleps@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Fricke, Stefanie PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2801 stefanie.fricke@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

g

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Geist, Monika Dr. +49 (0)89 2180 - 1465 monika.geist@lmu.de
Genlloud, Joseph +49 (0) 89 2180-1265 genlloud@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Günther, Franziska Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3933 Franziska.Guenther@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

h

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Handels, Tanja th@tanja-handels.de
Handl, Susanne Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2398 susanne.handl@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Harthan, Carolin +49(0)89 2180-2369 Carolin.Harthan@lmu.de
Härtl, Kathrin +49 (0)89 2180-2800 Kathrin.Haertl@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hauf, Christoph +49 (0)89 2180-3387 Christoph.Hauf@lmu.de
Huber, Elisabeth huber.elisabeth@campus.lmu.de
nach oben

j

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Jacob-Flynn, Nicholas +49 (0)89 2180-3384 nick.jacobflynn@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Jancsó, Daniella PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3382 daniella.jancso@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

k

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Kelnberger, Christian Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3046 christian.kelnberger@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Kerremans, Daphné Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3933 Daphne.Kerremans@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Kleis, Michael kleis@tele2.de
Klimcikova, Klara +49(0)89 2180-3168 k.klimcikova@lmu.de
Krischke, Ulrike Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-1265 uli@krischke.de
nach oben

l

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Laliberte, Catherine +49 (0)89 2180 2802 catherine.laliberte@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Laube, Alexander +49 (0)89 2180-5928 alexander.laube@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Loder, Cornelia Dr. +49 (0)89/2180-5552 conny.loder@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Low, George georgejlow@yahoo.co.uk
nach oben

m

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Meifert-Menhard, Felicitas PD Dr. habil. +49 (0)89 2180-2809 Felicitas.Meifert@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Merse, Thorsten Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5753 t.merse@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Mortimer, Jane M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-3384 Jane.Mortimer@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Morwinsky, Caroline +49 (0)89 2180 2805 caroline.morwinsky@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

o

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Otto, Daniela Dr. mail@danielaotto.com
Owczarek, Claudia +49(0)89 2180-1402 owczarek@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

p

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Pincus, Anne anne.pincus@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Pink, Katharina Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3935 katharina.pink@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Prokic, Jelena +49(0)89 2180-5306 jelena.prokic@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

q

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Quadflieg, Helga Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-6728 Helga.Quadflieg@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

r

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Raaf, Bettina Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3362 bettina.raaf(at)anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Rauschert, Petra Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-1402 Rauschert@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Ruge, Enno PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-6245 enno.ruge@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Ruisz, Dorottya Dr. +49(0)89 2180-5552 dorottya.ruisz@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

s

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Sanchez, Damion +49(0)89 2180-5703 damion.sanchez@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Sanchez-Stockhammer, Christina Prof. Dr. +49(0)89 2180-3085 christina.sanchez@lmu.de
Schattmann-Kuntschner, Claudia Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3046 Claudia.Schattmann@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schepp, Lukas +49 (0)89 2180 3935 schepp.lukas@yahoo.com
Schmidt, Gabriela Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3793 gabriela.schmidt@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schruff, Renate Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2396 Renate.Schruff@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schwan, Birgit M.A. birgit.schwan@googlemail.com
Skiba, Michael M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-2398 michael.skiba@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Sontheimer, Sabrina Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-6757 sabrina.sontheimer@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Stannard, Michelle +49(0)89 2180-5500 stannard@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Steger, Maria maria.steger@lmu.de
nach oben

t

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Thomas, Christopher +49 (0)89 2180-3411 christopher.thomas@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

v

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
van den Berg, Tenley +49(0)89 2180-1265 T.Berg@lmu.de
nach oben

w

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Waxenberger, Gaby PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3047 Gaby.Waxenberger@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Weik-Price, Heather +49 (0)89 2180-5703 heatherwork@online.de
Weishaupt, Susanne S.Weishaupt@lmu.com
Wengler, Diana +49 (0)89 2180-2802 Diana.Wengler@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Windeler, Simon +49 (0)89 2180-3384 Simon.Windeler@lmu.de
Woodman, Gillian Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3410 gill.woodman@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Wuerschinger, Quirin +49 (0)89 2180 5306 q.wuerschinger@lmu.de
nach oben

z

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Zander, Laura laura.zander@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de