Anglistik
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Sekretariate

Name, Vorname Sekretariat E-Mail
Altmann, Evelyn Studentensekretariat studsekretariat@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Boehme, Beate Sekretariat Prof.Nowak /Studiengangskoordination/ Studierendensekretariat b.boehme@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Bresnan-Enders, Maura Sekretariat Schmid maura.enders@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Faistenhammer, Eva Sekretariat Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Hackert Eva.Faistenhammer@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Haseidl, Doris Sekretariat Bode doris.haseidl@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hohenester, Sabine Sekretariat Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Lütge sekretariat.luetge@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
König, Martina Sekretariat Prof. Dr. Tobias Döring/ Prof. Dr. Angela Hahn martina.koenig@lmu.de
Masur, Karin Sekretariat Bettinger/Lenker karin.masur@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schober, Gabriele Studentensekretariat studsekretariat@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Voelz, Gabriele Sekretariat der Geschäftstelle g.voelz@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de